2014 NRA Annual Meetings – Live Stream

Live coverage from the 2014 NRA Annual Meetings in Indianapolis (courtesy of NRA):

Live Stream Schedule:

Friday, April 25
NRA-ILA Leadership Forum
1-4p ET / Noon-3p CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Governor Bobby Jindal, Governor Mike Penace, Senator Marco Rubio, Senator Mitch McConnell, Senator Dan Coats, Senator Rick Santorum, Mark Levin, Adam Vinatieri and Sheriff David A. Clarke Jr. More info here

Saturday, April 26
NRA Members’ Meeting
10a-1p ET / 9a-Noon CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter. More info here

Saturday, April 26
Stand & Fight Rally
7-11p ET / 6-10p CT
Special guests LtCol Oliver North and Sarah Palin; Alabama and Sara Evans concert. More info here

Leave a Reply

ArmsTalk.com | Honest and Objective Information on Guns and Shooting Accessories! © 2017